[Events, 4 days] Wendesy (9-7) 8pm CST / Thursday (9-8) 8pm CST / Friday (9-9) 8pm CST and Saturday (9-10) 8pm CST

8pm CST – 6pm PST – 9pm EST
Wednesday – players are to meet Merrick the Alchemist at the Britain Hall. He has left word on the street for people to show up.
Thursday – there will be an Archery Contest, hosted at the Luna Fairgrounds (via the Britain Hall teleporter.)
Friday – there will be a […]