Meet & Greet – Thursday, January 6th, at 8:00pm CST

There will be a Meet & Greet held at the EM Hall in Britain, Trammel (8°10’N 12°39’E) on Thursday, January 6th, at 8:00pm CST (6:00pm PST, 7:00pm MST, 9:00pm EST). The evening’s subject will be on catching up with current events, future plans, and of course – introductions!

Hope to see everyone there!