10-28, 2pm CST + 8pm CST (same Event, three different times) and 10-29, 12pm CST

Friday’s Event will take place several times. With small changes each time. (So coming once is fine.)

The times are as follows:

10-28 – 2pm CST / (12pm PST – 3pm EST)
10-28 – 8pm CST / (6pm PST – 9pm CST)
10-29 – 12pm CST / (10am PST – 1pm EST)

Leave a Reply