10-29, 8pm CST (6pm PST / 9pm EST), Order of the Silent Truth base via Brit Hall (First Shield on wall inside is a teleporter)

10-29, 8pm CST (6pm PST / 9pm EST), Order of the Silent Truth base via Brit Hall (First Shield on wall inside is a teleporter)

The Black Guard are moving, come prepared and do not be late.

– Agaris

Leave a Reply